Lazy Sunday

0I thought I’ll share with you what I would wear on a lazy Sunday. Let’s face it, nobody wants to waste time faffing around with clothes on a Sunday. For we all know Sunday’s are deeply wedded with the concept of relaxing. Therefore, this outfit is not only something easy to throw on but is heavily influenced with comfort in mind.

Top – H&M

Trousers – New Look

Necklace – Topshop

Boots – New Look

Bag – Pull&Bear

The checkered trousers are currently in trend and are so simple to wear. With these trousers you can never go wrong with a black or white top pairing, as to not overpower the outfit. Hence, I paired these trousers with a high-neck, crop black top which is my all time favourite top! I just tied up the look with a dainty necklace which fitted in nicely and added some contrast with the triangular shape. I slipped into my chunky, ankle boots which are super comfy. And just like that, I was good to go, with my new favourite bag which is petite and compact, perfect formula for a super cute outfit for a typical lazy Sunday.

Rakhee.

Check out my last post: What’s in my Bag?

Lazy Sunday

Leave a Reply

